INTRODUCING YOUR 2015-16 TRAC EXECUTIVE TEAM

 

The over 100 members who packed into the General Assembly Monday March 16 heard from an impressive slate of candidates. Thanks to everybody who put their name forth, your commitment and willingness to engage speaks well for the future of our union. We look forward to seeing you at future events and hope you will join the new Executive Team as they go about securing the best possible workplace conditions for all members.

Without further ado here are the members of the 2015-16 Executive Team as voted by the General Assembly of March 16 2015 along with their TRAC e-mails.

President – Nader Jafari Nodoushan – president@trac-union.ca
Vice-President – Meysam Salari – vice-president@trac-union.ca
Secretary-Treasurer – Parmida Atighechian – secretary-treasurer@trac-union.ca
Grievance Officer – Gounash Pirniya – grievance@trac-union.ca
Bargaining Officer – Mohammad Langari – bargaining@trac-union.ca
Communications and Mobilization Officer – Arash Ansari – mobilization@trac-union.ca

Please note for general inquiries e-mail info@trac-union.ca

The new team will be gathering this week and we will be sending out updates in the coming days including more details about your new Executive Team.

In solidarity,

TRAC